Skip to content ↓

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

In this section...

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Executive Headteacher: Mrs Yuen

Executive Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Blincow
Executive Assistant Headteacher: Miss Marum
Assistant Headteacher: Mrs Lucy 

SENCo: Mrs Welsh


Mrs Kyriakides: Office Manager
Mrs Bech: Administrator
Mrs Pieterse: PA to Executive Headteacher

Inclusion Team

Mrs Welsh: SENCo
Mrs Brown: Assistant SENCo
Mrs Annis: Family Support Officer

Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mrs Brown, Mrs Annis, Mrs Yuen, Miss Marum and Mrs Blincow


Site Staff

Mr Clarke: Site Supervisor


Mrs Rita White: Nursery Class Teacher
Ms Adika: Teaching Assistant
Mrs Beckett: Teaching Assistant
Miss Donnelly: Teaching Assistant
Miss Loveridge: Teaching Assistant

Reception Class

Mrs Finch: Class Teacher 

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Greenham and Mrs Wilson


Key Stage One

 St George Class 

Mrs Hamilton and Mrs Welsh : Class Teachers

St Patrick Class

Miss Jackson : Class Teacher

St Andrew Class

Mrs Hardwick: Class Teacher

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Heginbothom, Mrs Palmer and Mrs Waweru


Key Stage Two

St Bernadette Class

            Miss Brown : Class Teacher                 

 St Claudine Class

Mrs Iqbal: Class Teacher

St Faustina Class

Miss Forrestall and Mrs Neal-Gonzalez : Class Teachers

St Cecilia Class        

Miss Mayes: Class Teacher 

St John Paul II Class 

Miss Williams: Class Teacher

St Oscar Romero Class

Miss Sundaralingam: Class Teacher

Teaching Assistants: Mr Boshell, Mrs Donnelly, Mrs Lonergan and Miss Pickering


Mrs Cowell - Library / Reading

Breakfast Club
Mrs Annis
Mrs Coles
Miss Pickering
Mrs Prentice

Lunchtime Play Leaders

Mr Boshell
Mr Clarke
Mrs Donnelly
Mrs Fajebe
Mrs Gos
Mrs Heginbothom
Mrs Lonergan
Mrs Palmer
Miss Pickering
Mrs Speakman
Mrs Waweru
Mrs Wilson



St Gregory's Catholic Primary School: Grange Road, Northampton, NN3 2AX

Telephone: 01604 403511

Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust, C/o St Thomas More Secondary School, Tyne Crescent, Bedford, Mk41 7UL