St Gregory’s Catholic Primary School

St Gregory’s Catholic Primary School

Senior Leadership

Executive Headteacher: Mrs Yuen
Head of School: Miss Marum
Assistant Headteacher: Mrs Lucy 
Acting Assistant Headteacher : Mrs Netherwood

SENCo: Mrs Welsh


Mrs Pieterse: Office Manager
Miss Stafford: Administrator

Inclusion Team

Mrs Welsh: SENCo
Mrs Brown: Assistant SENCo
Mrs Annis: Family Support Officer

Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mrs Yuen, Miss Marum, Mrs Lucy, Mrs Brown, Mrs Annis

Site Staff

Mr Clarke: Site Supervisor


Ms White: Nursery Class Teacher
Ms Adika: Teaching Assistant
Miss Donnelly: Teaching Assistant
Miss Loveridge: Teaching Assistant

Reception Class

Mrs Finch: Class Teacher 

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Greenham and Mrs Wilson

Key Stage One

 St George Class 

Mrs Hamilton and Mrs Welsh : Class Teachers

St Andrew Class
Mrs Lucy : Class Teacher

St David Class

Miss Brown : Class Teacher

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Beckett, Mrs Heginbothom and Mrs Waweru

Key Stage Two

St Bernadette Class

            Mrs Netherwood : Class Teacher                 

 St Claudine Class

Miss Forrestall : Class Teacher

St Cecilia Class

Mr Tibbetts and Mrs Neal-Gonzalez : Class Teachers

St Catherine of Siena Class        

Miss Dowell: Class Teacher 

St John Paul II Class 

Miss Williams: Class Teacher

Teaching Assistants: Mr Boshell, Mrs Donnelly, Mrs Lonergan, Miss Pickering and Mrs Fajebe

Mrs Cowell - Library / Reading

Breakfast Club
Mrs Annis
Mrs Fajebe
Mrs Coles
Miss Loveridge
Miss Pickering

Lunchtime Play Leaders

Mr Boshell
Mr Clarke
Mrs Donnelly
Mrs Fajebe
Mrs Heginbothom
Mrs Lonergan
Miss Pickering
Mrs Shpani
Mrs Speakman
Mrs Waweru
Mrs Wilson