Skip to content ↓

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

In this section...

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term

    Open to pupils on

the morning of: 

Closed at the end of

the afternoon on:     

 Term 1 

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2

Monday 4 November 2019

 Friday 20 December 2019 

Term 3

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1 June 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

 

Bank Holidays

Teacher Training Days

25th and 26th December 2019

2nd September 2019

1st January 2020

3rd September 2019

10th and 13th April 2020

3rd January 2020

8th May 2020

16th July 2020

25th May 2020

17th July 2020

31st August 2020

 

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School: Grange Road, Northampton, NN3 2AX

Telephone: 01604 403511Fax: 01604 403606

office@sgcps.org

St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales under company registration number 09980467 and with registered address The Trust Office, Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Kettering Road North, Northampton, England, NN3 6HT. St Gregory’s Catholic Primary School is a business name of St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Academies Trust.