Skip to content ↓

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

In this section...

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term

 Open to pupils on the morning of: 

      Closed at end of afternoon on:     

 Term 1 

Thursday 6th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018

 Wednesday 19th December 2018 

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

 

 Bank Holidays

 Teacher Training Days

 25th and 26th December 2018

 4th September 2018

 1st January 2019

 5th September 2018

 19th and 22nd April 2019

 22nd July 2019

 6th May 2019

 23rd July 2019

 27th May 2019

 24th July 2019

 26th August 2019

 

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School: Grange Road, Northampton, NN3 2AX

Telephone: 01604 403511Fax: 01604 403606

office@sgcps.org

St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales under company registration number 09980467 and with registered address The Trust Office, Thomas Becket School, Becket Way, Kettering Road North, Northampton, England, NN3 6HT. St Gregory’s Catholic Primary School is a business name of St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Academies Trust.